kenishii

V.A. – 10 Years of Asia Music [Asia Music] (Incl. ‘Buffer Overflow’ by Ken Ishii)

17849323

Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii & Alberto Ruiz – Transmission / Diagonal Remixes [Stick Recordings]

20987676_10214026545756147_1882413880_n

Buy Digital – Beatport

Irregular Synth – Panic Remix EP [Dirty Minds] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

FULL

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – ‘Bitter End & Skeptics’ [Harthouse]

129621

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – Reality Tunnel [Pornographic Recordings]

148-Master

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

  • ki20
  • 70Drums
  • sublime records

January 2017

Friday 13 January 2017
DJ ‘Nintendo Switch Presentation’ @ Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo – Japan (*Invitation only / Open live stream https://youtu.be/uuC4YLLkqME)

Saturday 14 January 2017
DJ ‘Tokyo Circus’ @ Circus Tokyo, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Carpainter, Okadada & Wildparty)

Saturday 28 January 2017
DJ ‘Techno Invaders’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Takkyu Ishino, Yoshinori Sunahara, Licaxxx etc)

December 2016

Saturday 03 December 2016
Lecture/Talkshow ‘PLAYCOOL CAMP WINTER 2016 – History of Techno Ver.1.1′ @ Studio Mission, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Q’Hey / *15:30-16:45)

Saturday 03 December 2016
DJ ‘TDME Closing Party’ @ Womb, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Claptone, Thylacine, Shinichi Osawa, Dantz, Celeste Siam, Licaxxx, Sakiko Osawa etc)

Thursday 15 December 2016
DJ ‘Renewal Opening Party’ @ The Edge Bar, Niseko/Hokkaido – Japan (w/ Mayuri, 53, Nobuyoshi Chiba)

Friday 30 December 2016
DJ ‘JUMBOMAX End of Year Special with KEN ISHII’ @ Mago, Nagoya – Japan (w/ Nakahara, Riot Girls, Morishige)

Saturday 31 December 2016
DJ ‘VISION NEW YEARS EVE PARTY COUNT DOWN to 2017′ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan

November 2016

Thursday 10 November 2016
DJ ‘We Love Retro House XXL’ @ Palais 12 / Paleis 12, Brussels – Belgium

Friday 11 November 2016
DJ @ The Loft / Razzmatazz, Barcelona – Spain

Saturday 12 November 2016
DJ ‘Aniversario’ @ Casablance, Lleida – Spain

Friday 18 November 2016
DJ ‘Suicide Club x Ken Ishii’ @ Suicide Circus, Berlin – Germany

Saturday 19 November 2016
DJ ‘CODE 116′ @ Fabrik, Madrid – Spain

October 2016

Saturday 08 October 2016
DJ @ Contact, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Octave One, Hiroshi Watanabe aka Kaito etc)

Saturday 15 October 2016
DJ ‘Pilares 2016 – Reset Club presenta: Ken Ishii (Japón) + J. Bruna’ @ Reset Club, Zaragoza – Spain

Monday 17 October 2016
DJ ‘MIPCOM Opening Party’ @ Grand Hyatt Cannes Hotel Martinez, Cannes – France
(w/ Hifana, Jazz Soil & PIMP Sessions etc : http://www.mipcom.com/en/programme/country-of-honour/)

Wednesday 19 October 2016
DJ ‘Vicious LIVE: Ken Ishii + Clip Live’ @ Torre de Collserola, Barcelona – Spain (*Streaming Live 20:00-24:00 CET – http://viciouslive.viciousmagazine.com/en/vicious-live-streaming/)

Saturday 22 October 2016
DJ ‘Club360′ @ Softopia Japan Center, Ogaki/Gifu – Japan

Monday 31 October 2016
DJ ‘Halloween Party’ @ Contact. Tokyo – Japan

September 2016

Saturday 03 September 2016
DJ ‘WIRED CLASH’ @ Ageha, Tokyo – Japan

Saturday 10 September 2016
DJ ‘Sawagi Festival 2016′ @ Bugakusou, Lake Yamanaka / Yamanashi – Japan (*Set time 19:30-21:00)

Saturday 10 September 2016
DJ ‘Nakatsugawa The Solar Budokan Festival 2016′ @ Nakatsugawa Park, Nakatsugawa / Gifu – Japan

Saturday 17 September 2016
DJ ‘Sunfec Festival 2016 – 10 Aniversario’ @ Palau d’esports de Cambrils, Cambrils – Spain

Monday 19 September 2016
DJ ‘ULTRA Japan / Resistance’ @ Tokyo Odaiba Ultra Park, Tokyo – Japan

Wednesday 21 September 2016
DJ ‘Daniel Miller Asia Tour’ @ Sankeys TYO, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Daniel Miller, Takkyu Ishino etc)

Friday 23 September 2016
DJ ‘Retro House Party’ @ Fuse, Brussels – Belgium (w/ Ghost, Fabrice Lig, Trish etc)

Saturday 24 September 2016
DJ ‘Industrial Copera Classics’ @ Revert – Industrial Copera, Granada – Spain

Friday 30 September 2016
DJ ‘TIME 5th Anniversary Part 2 – TIMEKEEPERS’ @ TIME in Manila, Makati/Manila – The Philippines