0

RELEASES & TOPICS

Ken Ishii – Tilt Anomaly [Metodiq]

RELEASES & TOPICS

Ken Ishii – Tilt Anomaly [Metodiq]

more

DATES

December 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017
DJ ‘WIRED CLASH 2017′ @ Ageha, Tokyo – Japan

Saturday 09 December 2017
DJ ‘Conquest’ @ Space Lab π, Utsunomiya – Japan

Friday 15 December 2017
DJ ‘Obscure013′ @ TBA, Chicago – US (https://www.facebook.com/events/169128467017105/)

Saturday 16 December 2017
DJ ‘The Advent & Ken Ishii at INCOGNITO & WORK by 6AM’ @ TBA, Los Angeles – US (https://www.facebook.com/events/124613058216197/)

Saturday 23 December 2017
DJ ‘Output Grayscale: Function/ Lady Starlight/ Ken Ishii + more’ @ Output, New York City – US (https://www.facebook.com/events/290768021433651/)

Friday 29 December 2017
DJ ‘JUMBOMAX DX’ @ Mago, Nagoya – Japan (w/ DJ Nakahara etc)

Sunday 31 December 2017
DJ ‘Navidades en Industrial Copera’ @ Industrial Copera, Granada – Spain

November 2017

Sunday 05 November 2017
Live + Talk ‘MUTEK.JP x Rez Infinite Session (Tetsuya Mizuguchi x Ken Ishii)’ @ 日本科学未来館 National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation (Miraikan), Tokyo – Japan

Friday 10 November 2017
DJ @ Razzmatazz / The Loft, Barcelona – Spain (w/ Jack de Marseille, Latzaro)

Saturday 11 November 2017
DJ ‘Ken Ishii at Electropical Showcase’ @ BBC Perpinya, Perpignan – France

Friday 17 November 2017
DJ ‘DIGGIN’ IN THE CARTS / Red Bull Music Festival’ @ LIQUIDROOM, Tokyo – Japan (* Ken Ishii Plays ’90′s techno set)

Saturday 18 November 2017
DJ ‘CODE 14th Anniversary’ @ FABRIK, Madrid – Spain

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)