0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Möbius Strip [U/M/A/A]

NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Möbius Strip [U/M/A/A]

more

DATES

January 2020

Sat 04 January
Bangkok, THAILAND : KNOCK-OUT Music Night @ Kamikaze (w/ Vitalic, Stefano Noferini, Dusty Kid etc)

Sun 12 January
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techno Invaders @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Takkyu Ishino, Yoshinori Sunahara etc)

Fri 24 January
Tokyo, JAPAN : TBC

Thu 30 January
Tokyo, JAPAN : TBC

December 2019

Sat 07 December
Nagoya, JAPAN : Jumbomax DX @ Mago (w/ Nakahara etc)

Fri 13 December
Sapporo, JAPAN : Chord @ Addict (w/ Karibiza, Arima etc)

Sat 14 December
Los Angeles, US : INCOGNITO & 6AM present DJ BONE & KEN ISHII @ TBA

Sat 21 December
Kumamoto, JAPAN : Night Aquarium @ Kumamoto Castle Hall

Fri 27 December
Shenzhen, CHINA : @ BUD x DeSOUND

Tue 31 December
Tokyo, JAPAN : Tokyo Countdown 2020 @ Bellsalle Shibuya Garden

November 2019

Sar 09 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : The SOUND featuring KEN ISHII @ Tokyo Bar R Bar & Cafe

Sat 16 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : 秋葉原重工 - Akihabara Heavy Industry Inc. #25 @ MOGRA (*14:00-20:00)

Sat 16 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : ageHa 17th Anniversary - Dance Music Wonderland @ ageHa (*23:59-)

Fri 22 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : KEN ISHII新作『Möbius Strip』先行極音試聴会 + トークセッション with 砂原良徳 @ RITTOR BASE (*19:00- / Talk show and listening event w/ Yoshinori Sunahara)

Fri 22 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : Director's Cut Night @ Contact (*23:00- w/ Jeff Mills)

Sat 23 November
Shizuoka, JAPAN : Course of Action @ COA

Sun 24 November
Fukuoka, JAPAN : Ourd Feat.Ken Ishii @ Kieth Flack (w/ Reqterdrumer etc)

Wed 27 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : KEN ISHII「Möbius Strip」SPECIAL!! @ SUPER DOMMUNE (*Talk show with Jeff Mills 19:00- / DJ set 22:00-)

Fri 29 November
Berlin, GERMANY : Suicide Club Nacht - Ken Ishii アルバムリリース @ Suicide Club (w/ Mixmaster Morris, ANRI, MORI)

Sat 30 November
London, UK : Womb Tokyo Pres: From Tokyo with Love Hito, Ken Ishii, Technasia @ Egg LDN

October 2019

Thu 03 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : Chrome One @ Dimension

Sun 13 October
Osaka, JAPAN : Ken Ishii at Joule @ Joule

Sat 26 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : Sabishinbo Night Halloween @ Contact

Thu 31 October
Girona, SPAIN : EUMES Meets @ Auditori - Palau de Congressos (*18:45~ / Masterclass)

Thu 31 October
Girona, SPAIN : EUMES Stage @ Escenari La Copa (*23:00-03:45 / Show)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)