0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

SUDO – Domain [Break New Soil] *Incl. Ken Ishii Remix

bandcamp kikk ipa NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

SUDO – Domain [Break New Soil] *Incl. Ken Ishii Remix

more
Official Photos & Bio

DATES

December 2022

Sat 03 December
Tokyo, Japan : Maison Culturelle SUIGIAN Vol.1『序破急 TECHNOH LAB.』@ Suigian (*Collaboration performances with noh actor Manjiro Tatsumi and Momokawa Geinagon)

Sat 10 December
Charleroi, Belgium : FLASHFORWARD @ Rockerill

Wed 14 December
TBA Europe

Fri 16 December
Tokyo, Japan : Spectra Label Show 28 - WHITE & BLACK Release Night @ Galaxy 銀河系 (w/ Hiroyuki Arakawa Live etc)

Sat 17 December
TBA Japan

Fri 23 December
TBA Japan

Say 31 December
TBA Japan

November 2022

Sun 06 November
Tokyo, Japan : Endor @ Wall & Wall (*16-22:30H)

Sat 19 November
Tokyo, Japan : TYPE NINE @ Wall & Wall (*14-21H)

Tue 22 November
***Live Stream*** Tokyo, Japan : High in Japan x Happo-en Tokyo featuring Ken Ishii ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_0jiqP910s / Tokyo 9:00pm, London 12:00pm, France 1:00pm, Sydney 11:00pm, New York 7:00am)

October 2022

Sat 01 October
Tokyo, Japan : VIXLATIXN @ Cube

Sat 08 October
Osaka, Japan : Joule Presents Ken Ishii, Risa Taniguchi @ Club Joule

Sun 09 October
Yokohama, Japan : 在日ドイツ大使館(GERMAN EMBASSY)x DOMMUNE Presents 「ドイツフェスティバル 2022 / DJ SUMMIT」@ 横浜赤レンガ倉庫特設会場 (*Entrance Free / Live Streaming - https://www.dommune.com )

Sun 16 October
Tokyo, Japan : SPRING LOVE 春風 復活祭 @ Yoyogi Park (*Entrance Free)

Sat 22 October
Kawasaki, Japan : Brightness Music & Art Festival 2022 Autumn @ Chidori Park

Thu 27 October
Gent, Belgium : Ghent Rave @ Decadance!

Fri 28 October
Copenhagen, Denmark : Ved Siden Af Presents Ken Ishii @ Ved Siden Af

Sat 29 October
Girona, Spain : EUMES Showcase @ Parc Migdia (*19-23H)

September 2022

Fri 02 September
Tokyo, Japan : The Last Dance @ Sound Museum Vision (*The final night of the club)

Sat 03 September
Los Angeles, US : RE/FORM Festival Summer 2022 @ Optimist Studios

Sat 04 September
Los Angeles, US : RE/FORM BY NIGHT @ TBA (*Official afterparty of RE/FORM)

Sat 10 September
Tokyo, Japan : TECHVANE @ VENT

Sat 17 September
Shizuoka Pref, Japan : Blue Sky Heaven @ Fuji Speedway

Thu 22 September
Tokyo, Japan : or 2nd Anniversary Day 5 - UNIVERSE @ 'or' Miyashita Park

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)