0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Carpainter – O.V.E.R. (Ken Ishii Remix) [TREKKIE TRAX]

bandcamp kikk ipa NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Carpainter – O.V.E.R. (Ken Ishii Remix) [TREKKIE TRAX]

more
Official Photos & Bio

DATES

October 2022

Sat 01 October
Tokyo, Japan : VIXLATIXN @ Cube

Sat 08 October
Osaka, Japan : Joule Presents Ken Ishii, Risa Taniguchi @ Club Joule

Sun 09 October
TBA Japan

Sun 16 October
Tokyo, Japan : SPRING LOVE 春風 復活祭 @ Yoyogi Park (*Entrance Free)

Sat 22 October
Kawasaki, Japan : Brightness Music & Art Festival 2022 Autumn @ Chidori Park

Thu 27 October
TBA Europe

Fri 28 October
TBA Europe

Sat 29 October
TBA Europe

September 2022

Fri 02 September
Tokyo, Japan : The Last Dance @ Sound Museum Vision (*The final night of the club)

Sat 03 September
Los Angeles, US : RE/FORM Festival Summer 2022 @ Optimist Studios

Sat 04 September
Los Angeles, US : RE/FORM BY NIGHT @ TBA (*Official afterparty of RE/FORM)

Sat 10 September
Tokyo, Japan : TECHVANE @ VENT

Sat 17 September
Shizuoka Pref, Japan : Blue Sky Heaven @ Fuji Speedway

Thu 22 September
Tokyo, Japan : or 2nd Anniversary Day 5 - UNIVERSE @ 'or' Miyashita Park

August 2022

Wed 10 August
Tokyo, Japan : TECHNO INVADERS - The Final - @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Takkyu Ishino, 砂原良徳, Licaxxx etc)

Sat 13 August
Tokyo, Japan : Journey by Night - Ken Ishii 6 Hour Set - @ Contact

Wed 17 August
Tokyo, Japan : 360 Reality Audio x Ken Ishii x Akiko Nakayama <360 Reality Audio Session> @ SUPER DOMMUNE (*Talk Show / DJ)

Sun 21 August
Matsumoto/Nagano, Japan : GLOBAL ARK 2022 @ Norikura Kogen

Sat 27 August
Tokyo, Japan : Summer Sounds - Rooftop party - @ PLUSTOKYO

July 2022

Fri 29 July
Gent, Belgium : @ White Cat

Sat 30 July
✖︎CANCELLED✖︎ Beaumont, Belgium : Global Fest 2022

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)