0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii & Drunken Kong – Fatal Error…

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii & Drunken Kong – Fatal Error…

more

DATES

December 2018

Sat 01 December
Dubai, UAE : Twenty Twenty @ Soho Garden DXB (w/ Drunken Kong, Hito etc)

Sat 08 December
Tokyo, JAPAN : 25th Anniversary of Maniac Love @ Galaxy -Gingakei- (w/ Q'Hey, Mayuri, Takami, Dr Shingo, Toby, Yo-C)

Fri 14 December
Hasselt, BELGIUM : Ken Ishii (JP//DJ) @ Café Café

Sat 15 December
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS : PXL @ Paradiso

Sun 23 December
Tokyo, JAPAN : DO YOU STILL BELIEVE IN THE FREQUENCY POWER NOW ? -25th ANNIVERSARY PARTY- @ Unit

Mon 31 December
Tokyo, JAPAN : VISION NEW YEARS EVE PARTY COUNTDOWN to 2019 @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Derrick May etc)

November 2018

Sat 10 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : WAARP SAPPORO Grand Opening @ WAARP SAPPORO

Sat 24 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : ageHa 16th Anniversary - AGEHA PRIDE @ ageHa

October 2018

Sat 07 October
Tomisato/Narita/Chiba, JAPAN : Sun Music Festival '18 @ 新木戸大銀杏公園 (*Entrance free)

Thu 25 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : BLACK ON IT @ BPM Music Bar (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M)

September 2018

Sat 01 September
Porcuna, SPAIN : Porcuna Electronic Night @ Caseta Municipal de Porcuna (Jaen)

Thu 06 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : BLACK ON IT - BPM MUSIC BAR 2nd Anniversary @ BPM Music Bar

Sat 08 September
Komatsu/Ishikawa, JAPAN : iTech Music Festival 2018 @ 西俣キャンプ場

Mon 17 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : ULTRA JAPAN / RESISTANCE @ Odaiba ULTRA Park

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)