0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii with Jeff Mills – Take No Prisone…

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii with Jeff Mills – Take No Prisone…

more

DATES

November 2019

Sar 09 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : The SOUND featuring KEN ISHII @ Tokyo Bar R Bar & Cafe

Sat 16 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : 秋葉原重工 - Akihabara Heavy Industry Inc. #25 @ MOGRA (*14:00-20:00)

Sat 16 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : ageHa 17th Anniversary - Dance Music Wonderland @ ageHa (*23:59-)

Fri 22 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : KEN ISHII新作『Möbius Strip』先行極音試聴会 + トークセッション with 砂原良徳 @ RITTOR BASE (*19:00- / Talk show and listening event w/ Yoshinori Sunahara)

Fri 22 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : Director's Cut Night @ Contact (*23:00- w/ Jeff Mills)

Sat 23 November
Shizuoka, JAPAN : Course of Action @ COA

Sun 24 November
Fukuoka, JAPAN : Ourd Feat.Ken Ishii @ Kieth Flack (w/ Reqterdrumer etc)

Fri 29 November
Berlin, GERMANY : Suicide Club Nacht - Ken Ishii アルバムリリース @ Suicide Club

Sat 30 November
London, UK : Womb Tokyo Pres: From Tokyo with Love Hito, Ken Ishii, Technasia @ Egg LDN

October 2019

Thu 03 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : Chrome One @ Dimension

Sun 13 October
Osaka, JAPAN : Ken Ishii at Joule @ Joule

Sat 26 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : Sabishinbo Night Halloween @ Contact

Thu 31 October
Girona, SPAIN : EUMES Meets @ Auditori - Palau de Congressos (*18:45~ / Masterclass)

Thu 31 October
Girona, SPAIN : EUMES Stage @ Escenari La Copa (*23:00-03:45 / Show)

September 2019

Thu 05 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : BLACK ON IT @ Yellow Blank Market (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M etc)

Sat 07 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : サワサキヨシヒロ25周年『Perfumed Garden』再発記念ツアー IN 東京 @ Galaxy 銀河系

Fri 27 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents THE CROSS @ Sound Museum Vision

Sun 29 September
Yokohama, JAPAN : Maniac Beach x Reboot Present Sunset Cruise @ 横浜象の鼻桟橋

August 2019

Fri 02 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents THE CROSS @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Regal, Drunken Kong, Do Shock Booze etc)

Sat 03 August
Toyama, JAPAN : HOTFIELD Festival @ 黒部市宮野運動公園

Fri 09 August
Terracina, ITALY : Close Encounters @ Rive di Traiano

Sat 10 August
Boussu, BELGIUM : Summer Music Festival @ Parc de la Gare de Boussu

Sun 11 August
Laarne, BELGIUM : M.M.A.D. Festival @ Kasteel Laarne

Fri 23 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : GENTLEMAN & LADIES - Masanori Morita Birthday Bash @ XEX Nihonbashi

Sat 24 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : Night Aquarium @ COREDO Muromachi

Sun 25 August
Oku-Nikko/Tochigi Pref, JAPAN : Global Ark Festival @ Sugenuma Camp Village (*Detroit Influence Set - 12:00-13:30)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)