0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Montage [Octopus Recordings]

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Montage [Octopus Recordings]

more

DATES

July 2019

Fri 05 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents HARD TIMES @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ AnD, Drunken Kong etc)

Thu 11 July
Dubai, UAE : TWENTY TWENTY @ Playa Nomade

Fri 19 July
Barcelona, SPAIN : Black Codes Experiments OFF WEEK @ Moog (w/ Cristian Varela, Ian Axide, Demon Drone)

Sat 20 July
Madrid, SPAIN : Black Codes Experiments @ Sala Zenith (w/ Cristian Varela, Ian Axide, Aar:On)

Sat 27 July
TBA Europe

June 2019

Sun 02 June
Gamagoori/Aichi Pref, JAPAN : Mori, Michi, Ichiba 2019 @ ラグーナビーチ&遊園地ラグナシア (*7-8pm Mori, Michi, Disco Stage)

Fri 14 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents WEAVES feat. DOSEM x KEN ISHII @ Sound Museum Vision

Fri 21 June
Kyoto, JAPAN : Techno @ World (w/ Takkyu Ishino, tofubeats)

Mon 24 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : Hardcore Ambience 2019SS @ DOMMUNE (*Ambient Live by Nyantora+duenn feat Ken Ishii etc / 10pm~)

Tue 25 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : HARDCORE AMBIENCE Vol.20 @ LOFT HEAVEN (*Ambient & Experimental Live Session with Nyantora and duenn / 7pm~)

Fri 28 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : Carl Craig's Detroit Love @ Contact (w/ Carl Craig, DJ Sodeyama etc)

May 2019

Wed 01 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : Club Museum 16th Anniversay feat. Ken Ishii @ KGR(n)

Sat 17 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE x Accutron feat. Pan-Pot @ Sound Museum Vision

Wed 29 May
Gent, BELGIUM : @ Café Charlatan

Thu 30 May
Charleroi, BELGIUM : LES APéROS INDUSTRIELS @ Rockerill

Fri 31 May
Barcelona, SPAIN : Room Lab @ Room FM (*Live Stream 5-7pm CEST at https://www.facebook.com/RoomFM/ )

Fri 31 May
Barcelona, SPAIN : @ The Loft / Razzmatazz

April 2019

Fri 12 April
Nanjing, CHINA : Ken Ishii China Tour 2019 @ Club Future

Sat 13 April
Beijing, CHINA : Ken Ishii China Tour 2019 @ DADA Beijing

Fri 19 April
Marseille, FRANCE : Jack In The Box Festival @ Cabaret Aléatoire (w/ Jack de Marseille etc)

Sat 20 April
Nice, FRANCE : @ Warehouse

Sun 21 April
Mioño/Bilbao, SPAIN : Easter Zul Festival @ Zul

Thu 25 April
Tokyo, JAPAN : Chrome One @ Dimension

Sat 27 April
Tokyo, JAPAN : Ginza Sunny @ PLUSTOKYO (w/ FPM etc)

Sun 28 April
Nagoya, JAPAN : Jumbomax DX @ Mago (w/ DJ Nakahara etc)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)