0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Unreleased Works Vol.5 (Bandcamp Exclusive)

NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Unreleased Works Vol.5 (Bandcamp Exclusive)

more

DATES

December 2020

Sat 05 December
Sapporo, JAPAN : Chord & KARIBIZA Birthday Bash @ Acid Room (w/ Karibiza, Arima, Masaru, VJ H2KGRAPHICS etc)

November 2020

Fri 06 November
Tokyo, JAPAN : Tokyo Drive #5 @ Contact (w/ Hiroshi Watanabe, Moodman etc)

Sun 08 November
Higashikawa/Hokkaido, JAPAN : Higashikawa Ale Launch Party @ せんとぴゅあ I コミュニティホール (*ご招待客のみ / Invitation only)

Sat 14 November
Osaka, JAPAN : DYOT feat. Black Party @ Joule

October 2020

Thu 08 October
Exclusive Stream from Daikoku Island, Muroran JAPAN
(*by 'HIGH IN JAPAN' - https://www.facebook.com/Highinjapan )

Fri 09 October
Tokyo, JAPAN : Bryan & Jonny's Birthday Bash @ Bonobo (w/ Bryan Burton-Lewis, DJ Tasaka, Ayashige etc)

Fri 31 October
Stream from Tokyo, JAPAN : DJ IN THE MIRROR WORLD by SUMPER DOMMUNE / バーチャル渋谷ハロウィーンフェス
(* https://virtualhalloween.cluster.mu )

September 2020

Fri 04 September
Live Stream from Tokyo, JAPAN : ART OF OPERATION by MUSIC/SLASH

Mon 07 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : Tokyo Dance Music Week Day 1 @ DOMMUNE (*DJ and Talk Show)

Sat 12 September
*Cancelled* : Detroit, US : Octopus Showcase @ TBA

Sat 26 September
*Cancelled* : Tbilisi, GEORGIA : Mountain Set 2020

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)