0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Malfunction Manipulation [Diffe…

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Malfunction Manipulation [Diffe…

more

DATES

January 2018

Thu 04 Jan
Tokyo, Japan : BLACK ON IT -NEW YEAR PARTY- @ BPM Music Bar (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M etc)

Fri 19 Jan
Nancy, France : Techno Story #6 • Ken Ishii @ L'Autre Canal Nancy

Sat 20 Jan
TBA, Europe

December 2017

Sat 02 Dec
Tokyo, Japan : WIRED CLASH 2017 @ Ageha

Sat 09 Dec
Utsunomiya, Japan : Conquest @ Space Lab π

Fri 15 Dec
Chicago, US : Obscure013 @ TBA (Get info at https://www.facebook.com/events/169128467017105/)

Sat 16 Dec
Los Angeles, US : The Advent & Ken Ishii at INCOGNITO & WORK by 6AM @ TBA (Get info at https://www.facebook.com/events/124613058216197/)

Sat 23 Dec
New York City, US : Output Grayscale: Function/ Lady Starlight/ Ken Ishii + more @ Output

Fri 29 Dec
Nagoya, Japan : JUMBOMAX DX @ Mago (w/ DJ Nakahara etc)

Sun 31 Dec
Granada, Spain : Navidades en Industrial Copera @ Industrial Copera

November 2017

Sun 05 Nov
Tokyo, Japan : MUTEK.JP x Rez Infinite Session (Tetsuya Mizuguchi x Ken Ishii) @ 日本科学未来館 National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation (Miraikan) (*Live session + Talk Show)

Fri 10 Nov
Barcelona, Spain : @ Razzmatazz / The Loft (w/ Jack de Marseille, Latzaro)

Sat 11 Nov
Perpignan, France : Ken Ishii at Electropical Showcase @ BBC Perpinya

Fri 17 Nov
Tokyo, Japan : DIGGIN’ IN THE CARTS / Red Bull Music Festival @ LIQUIDROOM (* Ken Ishii Plays ’90′s techno set)

Sat 18 Nov
Madrid, Spain : CODE 14th Anniversary @ FABRIK

October 2017

Fri 20 Oct
Osaka, Japan : ABSOLUTE SESSION Halloween Special with KEN ISHII @ ZAKURO (w/ Beatman etc)

Sat 21 Oct
Kawasaki, Japan : BLADE RUNNER Premium Party @ 川崎臨海部浮島特設会場 (w/ ☆Taku Takahashi, VJ MMM etc)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)