0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Malfunction Manipulation Remixe…

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Malfunction Manipulation Remixe…

more

DATES

October 2018

Sat 07 October
Tomisato/Narita/Chiba, JAPAN : Sun Music Festival '18 @ 新木戸大銀杏公園 (*Entrance free)

------------------------------------------

In studio for the rest of the month for an upcoming album

September 2018

Sat 01 September
Porcuna, SPAIN : Porcuna Electronic Night @ Caseta Municipal de Porcuna (Jaen)

Thu 06 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : BLACK ON IT - BPM MUSIC BAR 2nd Anniversary @ BPM Music Bar

Sat 08 September
Komatsu/Ishikawa, JAPAN : iTech Music Festival 2018 @ 西俣キャンプ場

Mon 17 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : ULTRA JAPAN / RESISTANCE @ Odaiba ULTRA Park

August 2018

Sat 04 August
Osaka, JAPAN : ALZAR SATURDAYS feat. KEN ISHII "NIGHT MARKET- 楽楽夜市- AFTER PARTY" @ ALZAR

Fri 10 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : Night Aquarium / Art Aquarium 2018 @ 日本橋三井ホール (COREDO MUROMACHI 1)

Sat 11 August
Sapporo, JAPAN : Rising Sun Rock Festival 2018 in EZO @ 石狩湾新港樽川ふ頭横野外特設ステージ

Sat 18 August
Yokosuka/Kanagawa, JAPAN : Tropical Disco in Sarushima @ Sarushima Island

Sat 25 August
Yokohama, JAPAN : Maniac Beach x REBOOT Present 'Maniac Cruise' @ Zou No Hana Pier (*17:00)

Sat 25 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techno Invaders @ Sound Museum Vision (*23:59~)

Thu 30 August
Split, CROATIA : Ken Ishii (JP) @ Judino Drvo Club

Fri 31 August
Berlin, GERMANY : Klub Nacht x Ken Ishii @ Suicide Circus

July 2018

Fri 06 July
Narita/Chiba, JAPAN : KEN ISHII & OSAMU M - ALL NIGHT LONG - × at B 1st Anniversary @ at B Narita (w/ Osamu M etc)

Sun 08 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : Odaiba Dance Music Festival SANCTUARY 2018 @ SANCTUARY 2018 特設会場

Sat 14 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : Ken Ishii & Friends @ Womb (w/ Co-Fusion, Drunken Kong, Carpainter and more)

Fri 27 July
Naeba/Niigata, JAPAN : Fuji Rock Festival 2018 @ Naeba Ski Resort (*UNFAIRGROUND Stage)

Sat 28 July
Naeba/Niigata, JAPAN : Fuji Rock Festival 2018 @ Naeba Ski Resort (*DAY DREAMING Stage)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)