0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Double Knockout [Noise Music]

NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Double Knockout [Noise Music]

more
Official Photos & Bio

DATES

August 2021

Sat 07 August
Sapporo, JAPAN : Chord + Acid Room 1st Anniversary @ Acid Room (w/ Karibiza, Arima etc)

Fri 13 August
*STREAM* by MUSIC/SLASH : ART OF OPERATION for International Viewers : SESSION 02 - Ken Ishii & Q'Hey B2B Set (*Tickets - https://ib.eplus.jp/kenishii02 )

Sat 14 August
*LIVE STREAM* by MUSIC/SLASH : ART OF OPERATION | SESSION 04 - Exclusive Sets by Ken Ishii and Drunken Kong (*Tickets - https://eplus.jp/sf/detail/3310220002 )

Fri 20 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techno Invaders @ Sound Museum Vision

Sat 28 August
Katashinaura Gunma Pref., JAPAN : GLOBAL ARK 2021 @ ほたか牧場キャンプ場

Mon 30 August
*LIVE STREAM ON TV* : NEIGHBOR "HOUSE & GOOD MUSIC"【ABEMAMIX】by ABEMA TV : (*Watch - https://abema.tv/channels/hiphop/slots/9aGQVPne2gYnP9 )

July 2021

Sat 03 July
*POSTPONED* Gent, BELGIUM : M.M.A.D. Festival

Sat 10 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : SHAPE @ Vent (w/ Drunken Kong etc)

Sat 17 July
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION | SESSION 03 : Exclusive DJ Sets by KEN ISHII and HIROSHI WATANABE
(*Tickets - https://eplus.jp/sf/detail/3310220003 )

June 2021

Sat 05 June
*STREAM* : 'Reel Up Remote' by livemine (w/ DJ Wada, Masaki Sakamoto, DJ Yama - https://livemine.net/lives/51/about )

Sat 12 June
Gamagoori/Aichi Pref, JAPAN : 森、道、市場 2021 @ 遊園地ラグナシア

Fri 25 June
*STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION Intl | SESSION 01 : VINYL ONLY - OLD SCHOOL TECHNO SET ( https://musicslash.jp/schedule/414/ )

Sat 26 June
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION | SESSION 02 : KEN ISHII and Q'HEY B2B SET
( https://eplus.jp/sf/detail/3310220002 )

May 2021

***POSTPONED/延期*** Mon 03 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : Weird Days 2021 @ Womb

Sat 15 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techvane @ Vent Bar (w/ DJ Wada, AMG Saimura tec)

Sat 22 May
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION by MUSIC/SLASH :
Session 01 : VINYL ONLY - OLD SCHOOL TECHNO SET
( https://special.musicslash.jp/originalprograms/artofoperation/ )

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)