0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – LC Circuit [Devotion]

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – LC Circuit [Devotion]

more

DATES

June 2018

Fri 01 June
Barcelona, Spain : KEN ISHII + JUSTIN BERKOVI (HYBRID LIVE SET) + Martin Marson @ Razzmatazz / The Loft

Thu 14 June
Charleroi, Belgium : Les Apéros Industriels @ Rockerill (w/ Fabrice Lig, Globul etc)

Fri 15 June
TBA Europe :

Sat 16 June
Mol, Belgium : Legacy Festival

Thu 21 June
Paris, France : Rex Club "Fête de la Musique" : KEN ISHII, Onyvaa, Remcord @ Rex

Fri 22 June
Tbilisi, Georgia : Metronome - Ken Ishii / Takaaki Itoh / Ryuji Takeuchi @ Metronome

May 2018

Tue 02 May
Nagoya, Japan : JUMBOMAX DX @ Mago (w/ Nakahara etc)

Thu 10 May
Tokyo, Japan : BLACK ON IT Supported by COCALERO @ BPM Music Bar (w/ Osamu M etc)

Fri 11 May
Fukuoka, Japan : Ourd feat. Ken Ishii & Hiroshi Watanabe @ Kieth Flack (w/ Hiroshi Watanabe, Reqterdrumer etc)

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr
Tokyo, Japan : WOMB 18th Anniversary @ WOMB (*B2B with Osamu M)

Mon 30 Apr
Tokyo, Japan : @ Contact (w/ UR as Depth Charge, DJ Wada etc)

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar
Narita/Chiba, Japan : KEN ISHII & OSAMU M ALL NIGHT LONG @ B Narita

Sat 17 Mar
Fukuoka, Japan : Night Aquarium @ JR Kyushu Hall

Tue 20 Mar
Tokyo, Japan : Music Share @ Red Bull Music Studios Tokyo (*Experimental DJ set / 8-9pm / Live stream - https://www.musicshare.jp/ )

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)