0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Escape [Code Records] Incl. Ind…

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Escape [Code Records] Incl. Ind…

more

DATES

September 2019

Thu 05 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : BLACK ON IT @ Yellow Blank Market (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M etc)

Sat 07 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : サワサキヨシヒロ25周年『Perfumed Garden』再発記念ツアー IN 東京 @ Galaxy 銀河系

Fri 27 September
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents THE CROSS @ Sound Museum Vision

Sun 29 September
Yokohama, JAPAN : Maniac Beach x Reboot Present Sunset Cruise @ 横浜象の鼻桟橋

August 2019

Fri 02 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents THE CROSS @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Regal, Drunken Kong, Do Shock Booze etc)

Sat 03 August
Toyama, JAPAN : HOTFIELD Festival @ 黒部市宮野運動公園

Fri 09 August
Terracina, ITALY : Close Encounters @ Rive di Traiano

Sat 10 August
Boussu, BELGIUM : Summer Music Festival @ Parc de la Gare de Boussu

Sun 11 August
Laarne, BELGIUM : M.M.A.D. Festival @ Kasteel Laarne

Fri 23 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : GENTLEMAN & LADIES - Masanori Morita Birthday Bash @ XEX Nihonbashi

Sat 24 August
Tokyo, JAPAN : Night Aquarium @ COREDO Muromachi

Sun 25 August
Oku-Nikko/Tochigi Pref, JAPAN : Global Ark Festival @ Sugenuma Camp Village (*Detroit Influence Set - 12:00-13:30)

July 2019

Fri 05 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents THE CROSS @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ AnD, Drunken Kong etc)

Thu 11 July
Dubai, UAE : TWENTY TWENTY @ Playa Nomade

Thu 18 July
Secret appearance in Japan

Fri 19 July
Barcelona, SPAIN : Black Codes Experiments OFF WEEK @ Moog (w/ Cristian Varela, Ian Axide, Demon Drone)

Sat 20 July
Madrid, SPAIN : Black Codes Experiments @ Sala Zenith (w/ Cristian Varela, Ian Axide, Aar:On)

Sat 26 July
TBA Europe

June 2019

Sun 02 June
Gamagoori/Aichi Pref, JAPAN : Mori, Michi, Ichiba 2019 @ ラグーナビーチ&遊園地ラグナシア (*7-8pm Mori, Michi, Disco Stage)

Fri 14 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents WEAVES feat. DOSEM x KEN ISHII @ Sound Museum Vision

Fri 21 June
Kyoto, JAPAN : Techno @ World (w/ Takkyu Ishino, tofubeats)

Mon 24 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : Hardcore Ambience 2019SS @ DOMMUNE (*Ambient Live by Nyantora+duenn feat Ken Ishii etc / 10pm~)

Tue 25 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : HARDCORE AMBIENCE Vol.20 @ LOFT HEAVEN (*Ambient & Experimental Live Session with Nyantora and duenn / 7pm~)

Fri 28 June
Tokyo, JAPAN : Carl Craig's Detroit Love @ Contact (w/ Carl Craig, DJ Sodeyama etc)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)