kenishii

V.A. – 10 Years of Asia Music [Asia Music] (Incl. ‘Buffer Overflow’ by Ken Ishii)

17849323

Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii & Alberto Ruiz – Transmission / Diagonal Remixes [Stick Recordings]

20987676_10214026545756147_1882413880_n

Buy Digital – Beatport

Irregular Synth – Panic Remix EP [Dirty Minds] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

FULL

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – ‘Bitter End & Skeptics’ [Harthouse]

129621

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – Reality Tunnel [Pornographic Recordings]

148-Master

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

  • ki20
  • 70Drums
  • sublime records

June 2017

Saturday 03 June 2017
DJ ‘EMMA HOUSE’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ DJ EMMA, Kenny Bobien Live, Punkadelix, DJ Ogawa etc)

Friday 10 June 2017
DJ ‘CLOSING TEMPORADA 2016/2017′ @ Industrial Copera, Granada – Spain (w/ Alexander Kowalski Live, Junior Lopez)

May 2017

Tuesday 02 May 2017
DJ ‘AGEHA MUSIC LAB’ @ Ageha, Tokyo – Japan (*At ISLAND Room w/ Sugiurumn, Bryan Burton-Lewis and Licaxxx // *Live stream at https://freshlive.tv/ageha_tokyo )

Saturday 13 May 2017
DJ @ Pepper Club, Shenzhen – China

Saturday 20 May 2017
DJ ‘“Houstrike” DOSEM x KEN ISHII special collab party’ @ Sankeys TYO, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Dosem etc)

Wednesday 24 May 2017
DJ @ Café Café, Hasselt – Belgium

Thursday 25 May 2017
DJ ‘Les Apéros Industriels: Ken Ishii’ @ Rockerill, Charleroi – Belgium

Friday 26 May 2017
DJ @ Razzmatazz/The Loft, Barcelona – Spain (w/ Fabrice Lig)

April 2017

Saturday 01 April 2017
DJ ‘TOKYO HIT : Ken Ishii / Takaaki Itoh / Binair’ @ Maison de la culture du Japon à Paris, Paris – France

Thursday 06 April 2017
DJ ‘Black On It’ @ BPM Music Bar, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M etc)

Saturday 08 April 2017
DJ ‘Accutron #1′ @ Contact, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Green Velvet, Q’Hey etc)

March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017
DJ ‘Absolute Session’ @ Zakuro, Osaka – Japan

Saturday 18 March 2017
DJ ‘A Tribute to Susumu Yokota – The 2nd Anniversary Memorial’ @ Vent, Tokyo – Japan

Friday 24 March 2017
DJ ‘Amazon Fashion Week TOKYO × honeyee.com THE PARTY’ @ Sound Museum Vision – Japan

Friday 31 March 2017
DJ ‘Modulate’ @ Bow Bridge, London – UK (w/ Heiko Laux etc)

February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017
Live Session/DJ ‘UNSOUND Interactive Live’ at Media Ambition Tokyo @ Mori Tower 52F : Tokyo City View, Tokyo – Japan (*Session with Gil Kuno / Ken Ishii / Fuyuki Yamakawa / Kezzardrix / Savka / Baku Hashimoto)

Saturday 25 February 2017
DJ ‘R Lounge 4TH Anniversary PHAZE × Hangover × Buzz×3′ @ R Lounge, Tokyo – Japan (* https://www.facebook.com/events/1751545361830232/)