kenishii

Boriqua Tribez – Flush [Different Is Different] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

DIDREC118_SQ Banner

Preview – SoundCloud
Full Track Preview & Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

V.A. – Perception Management [Different Is Different] (Incl. ‘Twitched (Alberto Ruiz ‘Personal’ Remix)’ by Ken Ishii)

DIDREC117_SQ Banner

Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

V.A. – ALL STARS [Tronic] (Incl. ‘Insanity’ by Ken Ishii)

artwork_f_1000x1000

Preview – YouTube
Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Van Czar – dicA 303 [Electropical] (Inci. Ken Ishii Remix & Stripped-down Dub)

dica303

Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Dan Curtin – Neuron City EP [Impact Mechanics] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

dan-curtin-ken-ishii-rmx

Preview – SoundCloud
Full Track Preview & Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

  • ki20
  • 70Drums
  • sublime records

October 2016

Saturday 08 October 2016
DJ @ Contact, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Octave One, Hiroshi Watanabe aka Kaito etc)

Saturday 15 October 2016
DJ ‘Pilares 2016 – Reset Club presenta: Ken Ishii (Japón) + J. Bruna’ @ Reset Club, Zaragoza – Spain

Monday 17 October 2016
DJ ‘MIPCOM Opening Party’ @ Grand Hyatt Cannes Hotel Martinez, Cannes – France
(w/ Hifana, Jazz Soil & PIMP Sessions etc : http://www.mipcom.com/en/programme/country-of-honour/)

Wednesday 19 October 2016
DJ ‘Vicious LIVE: Ken Ishii + Clip Live’ @ Torre de Collserola, Barcelona – Spain (*Streaming Live 20:00-24:00 CET – http://viciouslive.viciousmagazine.com/en/vicious-live-streaming/)

Saturday 22 October 2016
DJ ‘Club360′ @ Softopia Japan Center, Ogaki/Gifu – Japan

Monday 31 October 2016
DJ ‘Halloween Party’ @ Contact. Tokyo – Japan

September 2016

Saturday 03 September 2016
DJ ‘WIRED CLASH’ @ Ageha, Tokyo – Japan

Saturday 10 September 2016
DJ ‘Sawagi Festival 2016′ @ Bugakusou, Lake Yamanaka / Yamanashi – Japan (*Set time 19:30-21:00)

Saturday 10 September 2016
DJ ‘Nakatsugawa The Solar Budokan Festival 2016′ @ Nakatsugawa Park, Nakatsugawa / Gifu – Japan

Saturday 17 September 2016
DJ ‘Sunfec Festival 2016 – 10 Aniversario’ @ Palau d’esports de Cambrils, Cambrils – Spain

Monday 19 September 2016
DJ ‘ULTRA Japan / Resistance’ @ Tokyo Odaiba Ultra Park, Tokyo – Japan

Wednesday 21 September 2016
DJ ‘Daniel Miller Asia Tour’ @ Sankeys TYO, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Daniel Miller, Takkyu Ishino etc)

Friday 23 September 2016
DJ ‘Retro House Party’ @ Fuse, Brussels – Belgium (w/ Ghost, Fabrice Lig, Trish etc)

Saturday 24 September 2016
DJ ‘Industrial Copera Classics’ @ Revert – Industrial Copera, Granada – Spain

Friday 30 September 2016
DJ ‘TIME 5th Anniversary Part 2 – TIMEKEEPERS’ @ TIME in Manila, Makati/Manila – The Philippines

August 2016

Saturday 06 August 2016
DJ ‘UMBRA’ @ Bar Django, Takamatsu – Japan (w/ DJ Wada etc)

Wednesday 10 August 2016
DJ ‘Night Aquarium’ @ 日本橋三井ホール Nihonbashi Mitsui Hall, Tokyo – Japan

Thursday 11 August 2016
Workshop ‘PLAYCOOL SUMMER CAMP 2016′ @ Contact Tokyo / Studio Mission, Tokyo – Japan (*TECHNO HISTORY 講師:Q’HEY, Ken Ishii, YAMAテクノミュージックの歴史講座)

Thursday 11 August 2016
DJ ‘Night Aquarium’ @ 堂島リバーフォーラム Dojima River Forum, Osaka – Japan

Saturday 13 August 2016
DJ ‘Rising Sun Rock Festival 2016 in Ezo / TONE PARK’ @ 石狩湾新港樽川ふ頭横野外特設ステージ, Sapporo – Japan

Friday 19 August 2016
DJ @ Marx, Luxembourg – Luxembourg (w/ Anton X etc)

Saturday 20 August 2016
DJ ’3 CORNERS’ @ MS Connexion Complex, Mannheim – Germany (w/ Slam, Mark Reeve, Eric Sneo)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
DJ ‘HELP – Save Nakaichi Project’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ The Samos, Shinichi Osawa, Tomoyuki Tanaka, Sugiurumn etc)

July 2016

Saturday 02 July 2016
DJ ‘WAARP 4th Anniversary’ @ Acid Room, Sapporo – Japan (w/ Karibiza etc)

Friday 08 July 2016
DJ ‘WISDOM’ @ Circus Tokyo, Tokyo – Japan (w/ The SunPaulo Live etc)

Saturday 16 July 2016
DJ ‘EMP Rinku Beach Fest 2016′ @ 常滑市りんくう町りんくうビーチ, Aichi – Japan

Friday 22 July 2016
DJ (as Flare) @ Day Dreaming / Fuji Rock Festival, Niigata – Japan (*Evening set)

Friday 22 July 2016
DJ @ ALL NIGHT FUJI 2016 / Fuji Rock Festival, Niigata – Japan (*Late night set)

Saturday 30 July 2016
DJ ‘Techno Invaders’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Towa Tei, Takkyu Ishino, Sekitova etc)

June 2016

Friday 03 June 2016
DJ @ The Loft / Razzmatazz, Barcelona – Spain (w/ Fabrice Lig, Latzaro)

Saturday 04 June 2016
DJ ‘Ampere presents a night with Ken Ishii’ @ Ampere, Antwerp – Belgium

Friday 17 June 2016
DJ ‘Torque Presents Attendance Supported by Onzieme’ @ Club Double, Osaka – Japan

Saturday 18 June 2016
DJ ‘Mother’ @ Womb, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Alberto Ruiz, Taka etc)

Tuesday 21 June 2016
Live as Radiologic ’20 Years of Unsound’ @ DOMMUNE, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Gil Kuno, Wiggle Live etc – Live stream at http://www.dommune.com/)