kenishii

Ken Ishii & Alberto Ruiz – Transmission / Diagonal Remixes [Stick Recordings]

20987676_10214026545756147_1882413880_n

Buy Digital – Beatport

Irregular Synth – Panic Remix EP [Dirty Minds] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

FULL

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – ‘Bitter End & Skeptics’ [Harthouse]

129621

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – Reality Tunnel [Pornographic Recordings]

148-Master

Listen – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii & Alberto Ruiz – Transmission [Stick Recordings]

cover

Preview ‘Transmission’- SoundCloud
Preview ‘Diagonal’- SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

  • ki20
  • 70Drums
  • sublime records

April 2017

Saturday 01 April 2017
DJ ‘TOKYO HIT : Ken Ishii / Takaaki Itoh / Binair’ @ Maison de la culture du Japon à Paris, Paris – France

Thursday 06 April 2017
DJ ‘Black On It’ @ BPM Music Bar, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Masanori Morita, Osamu M etc)

Saturday 08 April 2017
DJ ‘Accutron #1′ @ Contact, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Green Velvet, Q’Hey etc)

March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017
DJ ‘Absolute Session’ @ Zakuro, Osaka – Japan

Saturday 18 March 2017
DJ ‘A Tribute to Susumu Yokota – The 2nd Anniversary Memorial’ @ Vent, Tokyo – Japan

Friday 24 March 2017
DJ ‘Amazon Fashion Week TOKYO × honeyee.com THE PARTY’ @ Sound Museum Vision – Japan

Friday 31 March 2017
DJ ‘Modulate’ @ Bow Bridge, London – UK (w/ Heiko Laux etc)

February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017
Live Session/DJ ‘UNSOUND Interactive Live’ at Media Ambition Tokyo @ Mori Tower 52F : Tokyo City View, Tokyo – Japan (*Session with Gil Kuno / Ken Ishii / Fuyuki Yamakawa / Kezzardrix / Savka / Baku Hashimoto)

Saturday 25 February 2017
DJ ‘R Lounge 4TH Anniversary PHAZE × Hangover × Buzz×3′ @ R Lounge, Tokyo – Japan (* https://www.facebook.com/events/1751545361830232/)

January 2017

Friday 13 January 2017
DJ ‘Nintendo Switch Presentation’ @ Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo – Japan (*Invitation only / Open live stream https://youtu.be/uuC4YLLkqME)

Saturday 14 January 2017
DJ ‘Tokyo Circus’ @ Circus Tokyo, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Carpainter, Okadada & Wildparty)

Saturday 28 January 2017
DJ ‘Techno Invaders’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Takkyu Ishino, Yoshinori Sunahara, Licaxxx etc)

December 2016

Saturday 03 December 2016
Lecture/Talkshow ‘PLAYCOOL CAMP WINTER 2016 – History of Techno Ver.1.1′ @ Studio Mission, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Q’Hey / *15:30-16:45)

Saturday 03 December 2016
DJ ‘TDME Closing Party’ @ Womb, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Claptone, Thylacine, Shinichi Osawa, Dantz, Celeste Siam, Licaxxx, Sakiko Osawa etc)

Thursday 15 December 2016
DJ ‘Renewal Opening Party’ @ The Edge Bar, Niseko/Hokkaido – Japan (w/ Mayuri, 53, Nobuyoshi Chiba)

Friday 30 December 2016
DJ ‘JUMBOMAX End of Year Special with KEN ISHII’ @ Mago, Nagoya – Japan (w/ Nakahara, Riot Girls, Morishige)

Saturday 31 December 2016
DJ ‘VISION NEW YEARS EVE PARTY COUNT DOWN to 2017′ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan