kenishii

V.A. – ALL STARS [Tronic] (Incl. ‘Insanity’ by Ken Ishii)

artwork_f_1000x1000

Preview – YouTube
Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Van Czar – dicA 303 [Electropical] (Inci. Ken Ishii Remix & Stripped-down Dub)

dica303

Preview – SoundCloud
Buy Digital – Beatport

Dan Curtin – Neuron City EP [Impact Mechanics] (Incl. Ken Ishii Remix)

dan-curtin-ken-ishii-rmx

Preview – SoundCloud
Full Track Preview & Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – Twitched Remixed Part Four [Different Is Different]

DIDREC102_SQ Banner

Preview – SoundCloud
Full Track Preview & Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

Ken Ishii – Twitched Remixed Part Three [Different Is Different]

DIDREC101_SQ Banner

Preview – SoundCloud
Full Track Preview & Buy Digital – Bandcamp
Buy Digital – Beatport

  • ki20
  • 70Drums
  • sublime records

March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017
DJ ‘Absolute Session’ @ Zakuro, Osaka – Japan

Saturday 18 March 2017
DJ TBA – Japan

Friday 31 March 2017
DJ ‘Modulate’ @ Bow Bridge, London – UK (w/ Heiko Laux etc)

February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017
Live Session/DJ ‘UNSOUND Interactive Live’ at Media Ambition Tokyo @ Mori Tower 52F : Tokyo City View, Tokyo – Japan (*Session with Gil Kuno / Ken Ishii / Fuyuki Yamakawa / Kezzardrix / Savka / Baku Hashimoto)

Saturday 25 February 2017
DJ ‘R Lounge 4TH Anniversary PHAZE × Hangover × Buzz×3′ @ R Lounge, Tokyo – Japan (* https://www.facebook.com/events/1751545361830232/)

January 2017

Friday 13 January 2017
DJ ‘Nintendo Switch Presentation’ @ Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo – Japan (*Invitation only / Open live stream https://youtu.be/uuC4YLLkqME)

Saturday 14 January 2017
DJ ‘Tokyo Circus’ @ Circus Tokyo, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Carpainter, Okadada & Wildparty)

Saturday 28 January 2017
DJ ‘Techno Invaders’ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Takkyu Ishino, Yoshinori Sunahara, Licaxxx etc)

December 2016

Saturday 03 December 2016
Lecture/Talkshow ‘PLAYCOOL CAMP WINTER 2016 – History of Techno Ver.1.1′ @ Studio Mission, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Q’Hey / *15:30-16:45)

Saturday 03 December 2016
DJ ‘TDME Closing Party’ @ Womb, Tokyo – Japan (w/ Claptone, Thylacine, Shinichi Osawa, Dantz, Celeste Siam, Licaxxx, Sakiko Osawa etc)

Thursday 15 December 2016
DJ ‘Renewal Opening Party’ @ The Edge Bar, Niseko/Hokkaido – Japan (w/ Mayuri, 53, Nobuyoshi Chiba)

Friday 30 December 2016
DJ ‘JUMBOMAX End of Year Special with KEN ISHII’ @ Mago, Nagoya – Japan (w/ Nakahara, Riot Girls, Morishige)

Saturday 31 December 2016
DJ ‘VISION NEW YEARS EVE PARTY COUNT DOWN to 2017′ @ Sound Museum Vision, Tokyo – Japan

November 2016

Thursday 10 November 2016
DJ ‘We Love Retro House XXL’ @ Palais 12 / Paleis 12, Brussels – Belgium

Friday 11 November 2016
DJ @ The Loft / Razzmatazz, Barcelona – Spain

Saturday 12 November 2016
DJ ‘Aniversario’ @ Casablance, Lleida – Spain

Friday 18 November 2016
DJ ‘Suicide Club x Ken Ishii’ @ Suicide Circus, Berlin – Germany

Saturday 19 November 2016
DJ ‘CODE 116′ @ Fabrik, Madrid – Spain