0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Abyssal Plain Remixes [Blue Art…

NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Ken Ishii – Abyssal Plain Remixes [Blue Art…

more

DATES

March 2020

Sat 07 March
*CANCELLED* San Diego, US : CRSSD After Dark @ Venue TBA (w/ Kevin Saunderson, The Saunderson Bros etc)

Fri 13 March
*CANCELLED* Phoenix, US : Techno Snobs @ Scarlet Lounge

February 2020

Sat 01 February
Tokyo, JAPAN : R Lounge 7th Anniversary Day 1 @ R Lounge (w/ Drunken Kong, Gonno, Tsuyoshi etc)

Sat 15 February
Tokyo, JAPAN : Tokyo Drive #2 @ Contact (w/ Hiroshi Watanabe, Kaoru Inoue etc)

Sat 29 February
Tokyo, JAPAN : ALIVE Presents ACCUTRON @ Sound Museum Vision

January 2020

Sat 04 January
Bangkok, THAILAND : KNOCK-OUT Music Night @ Kamikaze (w/ Vitalic, Stefano Noferini, Dusty Kid etc)

Sun 12 January
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techno Invaders @ Sound Museum Vision (w/ Takkyu Ishino, Yoshinori Sunahara etc)

Fri 24 January
Tokyo, JAPAN : AU5G @ CÉ LA VI TOKYO (w/ Darren Emerson etc / *Invitation only)

December 2019

Sat 07 December
Nagoya, JAPAN : Jumbomax DX @ Mago (w/ Nakahara etc)

Fri 13 December
Sapporo, JAPAN : Chord @ Addict (w/ Karibiza, Arima etc)

Sat 14 December
Los Angeles, US : INCOGNITO & 6AM present DJ BONE & KEN ISHII @ TBA

Sat 21 December
Kumamoto, JAPAN : Night Aquarium @ Kumamoto Castle Hall

Fri 27 December
Shenzhen, CHINA : @ BUD x DeSOUND

Tue 31 December
Tokyo, JAPAN : Tokyo Countdown 2020 @ Bellsalle Shibuya Garden

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)