0

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Cristian Varela – Jupiter (Ken Ishii Remix) [Dolma Red]

NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION NEW ALBUM - MÖBIUS STRIP - INFORMATION

RELEASES & TOPICS

thumbnail

Cristian Varela – Jupiter (Ken Ishii Remix) [Dolma Red]

more
Official Photos & Bio

DATES

July 2021

Sat 10 July
Tokyo, JAPAN : SHAPE @ Vent (w/ Drunken Kong etc)

Sat 17 July
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION | SESSION 03 : Exclusive DJ Sets by KEN ISHII and HIROSHI WATANABE
(*Tickets - https://eplus.jp/sf/detail/3310220003 )

June 2021

Sat 05 June
*STREAM* : 'Reel Up Remote' by livemine (w/ DJ Wada, Masaki Sakamoto, DJ Yama - https://livemine.net/lives/51/about )

Sat 12 June
Gamagoori/Aichi Pref, JAPAN : 森、道、市場 2021 @ 遊園地ラグナシア

Fri 25 June
*STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION Intl | SESSION 01 : VINYL ONLY - OLD SCHOOL TECHNO SET ( https://musicslash.jp/schedule/414/ )

Sat 26 June
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION | SESSION 02 : KEN ISHII and Q'HEY B2B SET
( https://eplus.jp/sf/detail/3310220002 )

May 2021

***POSTPONED/延期*** Mon 03 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : Weird Days 2021 @ Womb

Sat 15 May
Tokyo, JAPAN : Techvane @ Vent Bar (w/ DJ Wada, AMG Saimura tec)

Sat 22 May
*LIVE STREAM* : ART OF OPERATION by MUSIC/SLASH :
Session 01 : VINYL ONLY - OLD SCHOOL TECHNO SET
( https://special.musicslash.jp/originalprograms/artofoperation/ )

April 2021

Fri 02 April
Kyoto, JAPAN : MagSafe @ Metro

Sat 24 April
Tokyo, JAPAN : R Lounge 8th Anniversary @ R Lounge (w/ Drunken Kong, Tsuyoshi Suzuki and many more)

Fri 30 April
*STREAM* : INSTANT RAVE by RAVE THE PLANET // Planet Edition : Tokyo (w/ Q'Hey, Hiroyuki Arakawa Live : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCcZMsphULx_TYqR_PoJYxQ)

more > DATES
(GIGATOOLS)